Dotty as a frog!

Just a quick one today. I wasn’t planning on doing a post today but, having just had a play with my nails I thought I’d share it with you lovely lot.

I’ve been doing some research on poison dart frogs lately, (random I know), and was inspired by their gorgeous colouring and patterns, and decided to translate onto my nails, so here’s what I got….

 ImageImageImage

I used Barry M Raspberry which is one of my all time favourite colours, for the dots I just used up an old white I had lying around. 

**TOP TIP to create near perfect dots without nail art pens use the head of a pin. Push the pin into a rubber topped pencil for easy use.**

I think this is a really cute, fun design and pretty quick to do. Just what I like when doing my nails! 

Would love to hear what you think! 

Bea

x

Leave a Reply

